Central Portugal – Off the Tourist Trail

A NEW LOOK .

Leave a comment

When I started writing this blog, it was an experiment to see if I could, and a way of keeping in touch with friends and family, to let them know what I was doing. I also thought I would write about the area, and places I visited, for any one who might want to visit the area.

After a while, I felt the content was a bit messy, and so I put my arts and crafts into a separate blog, and this one became more of a visual diary.

I have recently started a Facebook page for my arts and crafts, which I find I can update more regularly at present. If you press the Facebook link on the right hand side of the page you can take a look.

That, and a lack of time, (as my computer skills are basic and I make many mistakes) are the reasons I have decided to stop my art and craft Blog at the moment, and I am going to be incorporating it back here instead.

I have learned a bit more about blogging since I started, and have included specific pages for my arts and crafts such as a gallery page, a tutorial section, which I feel will keep it separated.

You will also be able to see snippets of arts and crafts in the Picture My Week diary.
I hope you like the new look …

… which I hope to add to and improve even more in the coming weeks.

WATCH THIS SPACE !

Author: portugalholidayguide

I love making and creating , and trying out new ideas .

Leave a Reply

