Central Portugal – Off the Tourist Trail

My fantastic fire

5 Comments

YIPPEE !!! The fire is in and it is lovely and warm. The cement walls should dry out much quicker now, and can be made smooth ready for painting. However the painting is not on the cards for a while yet .
The next step is a bit more of a head ache. Plumbing and electrics !

Oh, by the way my lemon curd making was a success.I never realized how quick and easy it was to make. I think I will be making lots more now I know.

Author: portugalholidayguide

I love making and creating , and trying out new ideas .

5 thoughts on “My fantastic fire

  1. Looks a bit the same as the other heather on the other side….

  2. Looking good Sharon xx

  3. Looking much cosier now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

