Central Portugal – Off the Tourist Trail

My new craft site is up and running !

4 Comments

I decided a while ago, that as I am crafting almost every day, I would make a separate site for all my arty crafty stuff . Some times my crafting is linked with Central Portugal, and fits okay, but other times is doesn’t. So I feel it is better having its own space.
I have linked the two sites together, so it is easy to check them both out.
If you look to the right hand side of this page you are reading ,there is a heading called BLOGROLL. Underneath it is the name of my new site, Crafting in Portugal. Just click on the name, and it will take you to it.
Or click on the address here
http://craftinginportugal.wordpress.com

On my craft site I have included a Gallery page, showing some of my finished work which I will keep adding to, and I will shortly be adding a list of dates and course content to the workshops and courses page.

So, please check it out, and Follow me on my craft site if you want to be kept informed of what crafting I have been up to.

I will continue to write about places I visit in Portugal, my house renovations, and daily Portuguese life on this site. In fact everything apart from my art and crafts !

I am off to take some photos of the renovations for my workshop now. It is at the stage where it looks worse rather than better.The old windows and doors are out, the chimney has been dropped, and there is rubble and cement every where.
So it looks a real mess !

I will post some photos tomorrow , so you can take a look !!

Have a great week end !

Author: portugalholidayguide

I love making and creating , and trying out new ideas .

4 thoughts on “My new craft site is up and running !

  1. Congrats on the new blog! 🙂

  2. Looking forward to seeing more soon .xx

Leave a Reply

