Central Portugal – Off the Tourist Trail

UP,UP AND AWAY,

1 Comment

Tomorrow I am flying off to France for a week,to catch up with some good friends, who I have not seen for ages .

I am travelling light and am unable to fit in my laptop. Unlike so many people I know, I have yet to get an i phone ( i only got the internet and a landline at the house last week ) .Therefore, i might not manage to write until I get back.
Bye for now , I will be back in 8 days time !

Author: portugalholidayguide

I love making and creating , and trying out new ideas .

One thought on “UP,UP AND AWAY,

Leave a Reply

